Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lucia Cagnes, M.D. -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Sorgente MedSpa and All Cape Gynecology

Lucia Cagnes, M.D.

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Hyannis, Cape Cod, MA

4.89/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. Lucia Cagnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia Cagnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRYSTAL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Great environment, my Doctor always asked me how I am doing and if I have any concerns that she would be able to resolve. There’s always a smiling face to greet you.
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
As always Dr Cagnes is very thorough and makes you feel comfortable. She is very knowledgeable and I trust her experience and opinions about my health.
CHERYL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr. Cagnes always asks if I have concerns before the exam and then addresses each concern. She is easy to talk to and makes me feel comfortable.
LISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Cagnes is very professional and has a lovely, caring manner which is rare in healthcare professionals
DEBRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Cagnes is very thorough, pleasant and takes the time with you to answer any questions .
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Doctor and staff are caring and knowledgeable. I feel that my questions are answered with respect and concern for my welfare. Dr Cagnes is a wonderful doctor.
ALISON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Cagnes is always attentive, straightforward, and listens to me whenever I come into her office.
WHITNEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Cagnes is so thoughtful and caring. Good listener
EDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Friendly, thorough visit
MARY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Good text and email reminders for appointment. Friendly front staff and doctor is welcoming and professional.
KATHERINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Professional Kind Knowledgeable Explained everything clearly
EILEEN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Easy. Little wait time and very thorough
ANNE F P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Lucia Cagnes is very professional as well as kind. She listens, explains issues well and most importantly takes time with patients.Her staff should also be complemented. Other medical practices would do well to follow her example in treating patients. Anne Franciose Perrault
THERESA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Annual exam. All went well.
SANDRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Pleasant visit
HELEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Cagnes knowledge, support & interest in me as her patient is very much appreciated. I am able to ask questions & receive a good explanation of the treatment options available to me. Thank you for being supportive of me. Helen P.
GLYNIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
As usual, Dr Cannes was very thoughtful and thorough .
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Comfortable, helpful, and friendly. It is never a problem to get an appointment.
PENELOPE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Caring , compassionate and truly concerned for her patients .
HELEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Cagnes is a good communicator & capable physician. She’s personable & answers my questions & concerns. I am pleased with the care l’m receiving