Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lucia Cagnes, M.D. -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Sorgente MedSpa and All Cape Gynecology

Lucia Cagnes, M.D.

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Hyannis, Cape Cod, MA

4.88/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Dr. Lucia Cagnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia Cagnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Pleasant visit
HELEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Cagnes knowledge, support & interest in me as her patient is very much appreciated. I am able to ask questions & receive a good explanation of the treatment options available to me. Thank you for being supportive of me. Helen P.
GLYNIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
As usual, Dr Cannes was very thoughtful and thorough .
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Comfortable, helpful, and friendly. It is never a problem to get an appointment.
PENELOPE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Caring , compassionate and truly concerned for her patients .
HELEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Cagnes is a good communicator & capable physician. She’s personable & answers my questions & concerns. I am pleased with the care l’m receiving
THERESA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Cagne is great. Patient, good listener, and knowledgeable.
JEANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Always pleasant and professional
MARISSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very comfortable, informative, really listens to your concerns
EDITH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Always a pleasure to get excellent information and procedures. Dr Cagnes is a thoughtful, kind and competent physician.
Sabrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very welcoming and knowledgeable
ELLEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Cagnes has been my gynecologist for many years. She is warm, professional, always has time for you and shows genuine interest in her patients. I highly recommend her!
PATRICIA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very good
PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent
Crystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I always look forward to visit Dr.Cagnes. They are always welcoming and friendly. Doc is very patient and thorough and always explain everything step by step and make you feel comfortable. I always get personal calls from the doctor herself so I always feel very special. I have been a patient for over 8 years and I will remain a patient. I will recommend everyone to visit her practice.
OLIVIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I was greeted by a friendly front desk person. Dr was on time & I was in & out without any delays.
MORGAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr.Lucia Cagnes and her receptionist are so kind, thoughtful and thorough! I wouldn’t change a thing! Thank you!
PAMELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Easy and comfortable
JAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Cagnes is a very thorough and proactive doctor. She also has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr Cagnes!
LINDA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I love Dr. Cagnes. She is through and professional. She is also kind and compassionate. She explains everything simply and so you can understand. I have been her patient for 8 years and have always been grateful she is my Dr.