Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Lucia Cagnes, M.D. -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Sorgente MedSpa and All Cape Gynecology

Lucia Cagnes, M.D.

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Hyannis, Cape Cod, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Dr. Lucia Cagnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia Cagnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISANTHI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
It was timely informative and caring!!
Eva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Dr. Cagnes is fantastic!
PATRICIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
All went well and quick. An easy experience:)
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I always feel taken care of by Dr. Cagnes. She takes the time to talk with me,address my concerns and is very professional.
ELLEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Cagnes is the rare doctor today who takes the time to listen to her patients and thinks holistically. She is intelligent, kind, thoughtful, caring, and thinks outside the often limited "medical box." I recommend her to all of my friends!
DENISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
The doctor is friendly and interested in her patients. You never feel rushed. I would recommend this practice.
ROBIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Cagnes provides excellent personalized care.
SHARYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Cagnes is very kind and approachable. She takes the time to really listen to all your concerns in a caring manner. The exam is very gentle, but thorough. The office environment is warm and welcoming. Staff is knowledgeable and responsive. All in all Dr. Cagnes has created a great practice.
Julianne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Cagnes was personable, professional and attentive to my needs. She spent time explaining things and allowed time for questions.
KELLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr Cagnes, is so knowledgeable about menopause and women’s issues Follow Dr Mary Claire on instagram Great information on women in menopause
NEHEMIAH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very professional, she explained everything to me.
JEAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Cagnes has been my Gynecologist over 20 years! A good listener, attentive and kind to me in every appointment I have had. I never feel rushed. I always leave feeling I am in good hands. Jean Taber
DENISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Cagnes very pleasant and explains everything so well. She makes the patient feel very relaxed. I always look forward to my visit with her.
KELLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I adore Dr Cagnes! She takes her time with her patients and truly cares about their wellbeing. Her team is also kind and helpful. I have never felt rushed and all of my questions are answered no matter how long it takes. Thank you for being amazing!
ROSE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
The thing I appreciated and noticed was the time Dr. Cagnas spent with me. I know she is busy, however, she didn’t rush me out the door like we find some Dr.’s do. She was patient, and took her time. This is HUGE.
CECILE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Cannes is always very thorough and professional. She is always caring and takes time to listen and you never feel rushed. I have been a patient for almost 25 years and feel that I am getting the very best medical care.
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
5 stars, A great appointment
CATHERINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
From the front desk check in to my visit with Dr. Cagnes, my experience today was wonderful. Dr.Cagnes always makes me feel taken care of. She listens, and offers thorough medical advice.
Larissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very friendly and warming environment!
MARCIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Gagnes for over 20 years. She is a responsive, understanding and excellent Doctor. She knows what she is doing in beauty and health. The Cape is lucky to have her.