Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Lucia Cagnes, M.D. -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Sorgente MedSpa and All Cape Gynecology

Lucia Cagnes, M.D.

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Hyannis, Cape Cod, MA

76 total reviews

Dr. Lucia Cagnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia Cagnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENISE M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Kind, considerate, compassionate, knowledgeable and excellent quality of care are just a few words I would use to describe Dr. Cagnes. She has been my personal doctor for over 20 years and I can't imagine where to begin to thank her for the incredible care I have received over all these years. The absolute best doctor on Cape Cod in all specialties.
Rachel K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Cagnes has the professional touch with the personal touch…always thorough and thoughtful
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 05/13/22
I saw Dr. Cagnes for a follow up consultation and discussion of plan to have a pelvic ultrasound to compare one done several months ago to look for any possible changes of an ovary. I received a call later the same day and was given an appointment for the test for Monday of the following week. I’m pleased that I don’t have to wait for weeks or longer and was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Cagnes is very kind and compassionate. I would recommend her friends or family.
NANCY M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Lucia is always so professional and interested in how I am.
DEBORAH A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great!! Thank you!
SAMANTHA W.
Submitted 04/19/22
All Cape makes all their customers feel welcomed and comfortable.
SARA G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always feel like I’m treated like part of the family. Always a painless and efficient in and out! Great experiences always.
ANASTASIA C.
Submitted 04/14/22
stasis. Helpful and as comfortable as such An exam can be.
MARILYN P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Wonderful as usual! Every minute, from walking in the door to leaving, is always a very pleasant experience. I’ve been going to Dr. Cagnes for a very long time. She is always extremely pleasant and listens to all concerns. She explains everything and anything you need. The staff is wonderful, too!!!! Highly recommend this office. Your in good hands.
CHRISTINE W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Was quick yet thorough. I felt comfortable in the care of the visit
KERRY B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Cagnes is a great doctor!
SANDRA M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Wonderful an painless
JOANNE B.
Submitted 04/03/22
Friendly, efficient!
DENKA S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great as always!
EMELYN G.
Submitted 03/27/22
Always professional and very competent and caring.
PAMELA W.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Cagnes is kind, caring, smart, and committed to her practice. She takes the time to thoughtfully explain conditions and diagnoses - I highly recommend her and her team.
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always 5 Star!!!!
NINA S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Cagnes is a wonderful physician. She is so knowledgeable and insightful. She listens to one’s concerns. She is gentle and caring. I feel very confident in her care.
KELLY C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Cagnes is a great doctor and in tune with women and are bodies . She hears you when you tell her what going on with you . Kelly Chasson
JOANNE T.
Submitted 03/10/22
A very pleasant experience.