Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Lucia Cagnes, M.D. -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Sorgente MedSpa and All Cape Gynecology

Lucia Cagnes, M.D.

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Hyannis, Cape Cod, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Dr. Lucia Cagnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia Cagnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I adore Dr Cagnes! She takes her time with her patients and truly cares about their wellbeing. Her team is also kind and helpful. I have never felt rushed and all of my questions are answered no matter how long it takes. Thank you for being amazing!
ROSE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
The thing I appreciated and noticed was the time Dr. Cagnas spent with me. I know she is busy, however, she didn’t rush me out the door like we find some Dr.’s do. She was patient, and took her time. This is HUGE.
CECILE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Cannes is always very thorough and professional. She is always caring and takes time to listen and you never feel rushed. I have been a patient for almost 25 years and feel that I am getting the very best medical care.
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
5 stars, A great appointment
CATHERINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
From the front desk check in to my visit with Dr. Cagnes, my experience today was wonderful. Dr.Cagnes always makes me feel taken care of. She listens, and offers thorough medical advice.
Larissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very friendly and warming environment!
MARCIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Gagnes for over 20 years. She is a responsive, understanding and excellent Doctor. She knows what she is doing in beauty and health. The Cape is lucky to have her.
THERESA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Cagne is amazing!! I’ve been with her for 22 years. She is always king, courteous, very caring and really takes the time to listen. I have recommended her many friends and coworkers over the years.
GWEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I was greeted by friendly staff and they were very helpful. I have great confidence in Dr. Cagnes and her abilities.
CHRISTINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Cagnes is lovely. All good things to say about her.
MARY ELLEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
It is an absolute joy going to this office doctor Cagne is wonderful and her staff very nice and helpful
LINDA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I had a timely gynecological exam, and as per usual the appt went well. Thanks!
CHRISTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I’ve been going to her for years. She’s very good sweet nice she makes you feel comfortable even in a very uncomfortable situation.
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr Cagnes listens and is helpful and a skilled physician.
GLYNIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very comfortable atmosphere. Friendly staff.
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Professional,caring,and accomplished
VERA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I love ❤️ five stars
REBECCA MERRICK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
My experience with Dr. Cagnes was exceptional as always. She is a top notch doctor, and I have been her grateful patient for many years. With her heartfelt kindness and genuine caring, she makes each visit the best it can be.
MARGARET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I truly appreciate the consultation time before my exam. I did not feel rushed and I felt valued as a patient.
KATHY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Gagnes is terrific and puts you at ease and is such a professional!