Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lucia Cagnes, M.D. -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Sorgente MedSpa and All Cape Gynecology

Lucia Cagnes, M.D.

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Hyannis, Cape Cod, MA

89 total reviews

Dr. Lucia Cagnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia Cagnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal B.
Submitted 08/11/22
I always look forward to visit Dr.Cagnes. They are always welcoming and friendly. Doc is very patient and thorough and always explain everything step by step and make you feel comfortable. I always get personal calls from the doctor herself so I always feel very special. I have been a patient for over 8 years and I will remain a patient. I will recommend everyone to visit her practice.
OLIVIA H.
Submitted 08/10/22
I was greeted by a friendly front desk person. Dr was on time & I was in & out without any delays.
MORGAN N.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr.Lucia Cagnes and her receptionist are so kind, thoughtful and thorough! I wouldn’t change a thing! Thank you!
PAMELA C.
Submitted 07/30/22
Easy and comfortable
JAN R.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Cagnes is a very thorough and proactive doctor. She also has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr Cagnes!
LINDA Z.
Submitted 07/21/22
I love Dr. Cagnes. She is through and professional. She is also kind and compassionate. She explains everything simply and so you can understand. I have been her patient for 8 years and have always been grateful she is my Dr.
KIM V.
Submitted 07/19/22
I love Dr. CAGNES AND have recommended her to all my friends. She is kind, patient, informative and easy to communicate with.
SHARON C.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Cagnes is the best!
CHERYL W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very pleasant. Did not have to wait long.
NSREEN A.
Submitted 06/09/22
You would never find human being with a license to practice gynecology have the heart compassion honesty with a very professional way to deliver. any woman will be lucky to have Dr. Lucia Cagnes by her side
LISA B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very good experience with pleasant staff and doctor. Definitely would recommend.
DONNA M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Lucia makes you feel so comfortable and she is so easy to talk to. She’s an awesome Physician and I would definitely recommend her she has been my my Physician for a long time.
ELISABETTA C.
Submitted 05/27/22
I was anxious when I walked in because I had never considered treatments of this nature before. Dr. Cagnes has a soothing demeanor that calmed me instantly. She was professional and knowledgeable.
DENISE M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Kind, considerate, compassionate, knowledgeable and excellent quality of care are just a few words I would use to describe Dr. Cagnes. She has been my personal doctor for over 20 years and I can't imagine where to begin to thank her for the incredible care I have received over all these years. The absolute best doctor on Cape Cod in all specialties.
Rachel K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Cagnes has the professional touch with the personal touch…always thorough and thoughtful
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 05/13/22
I saw Dr. Cagnes for a follow up consultation and discussion of plan to have a pelvic ultrasound to compare one done several months ago to look for any possible changes of an ovary. I received a call later the same day and was given an appointment for the test for Monday of the following week. I’m pleased that I don’t have to wait for weeks or longer and was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Cagnes is very kind and compassionate. I would recommend her friends or family.
NANCY M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Lucia is always so professional and interested in how I am.
DEBORAH A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great!! Thank you!
SAMANTHA W.
Submitted 04/19/22
All Cape makes all their customers feel welcomed and comfortable.
SARA G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Always feel like I’m treated like part of the family. Always a painless and efficient in and out! Great experiences always.