Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lucia Cagnes, M.D. -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Sorgente MedSpa and All Cape Gynecology

Lucia Cagnes, M.D.

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Hyannis, Cape Cod, MA

4.88/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Dr. Lucia Cagnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia Cagnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I love Dr. CAGNES AND have recommended her to all my friends. She is kind, patient, informative and easy to communicate with.
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Cagnes is the best!
CHERYL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very pleasant. Did not have to wait long.
NSREEN A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
You would never find human being with a license to practice gynecology have the heart compassion honesty with a very professional way to deliver. any woman will be lucky to have Dr. Lucia Cagnes by her side
LISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very good experience with pleasant staff and doctor. Definitely would recommend.
DONNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Lucia makes you feel so comfortable and she is so easy to talk to. She’s an awesome Physician and I would definitely recommend her she has been my my Physician for a long time.
ELISABETTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I was anxious when I walked in because I had never considered treatments of this nature before. Dr. Cagnes has a soothing demeanor that calmed me instantly. She was professional and knowledgeable.
DENISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Kind, considerate, compassionate, knowledgeable and excellent quality of care are just a few words I would use to describe Dr. Cagnes. She has been my personal doctor for over 20 years and I can't imagine where to begin to thank her for the incredible care I have received over all these years. The absolute best doctor on Cape Cod in all specialties.
Rachel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Cagnes has the professional touch with the personal touch…always thorough and thoughtful
JACQUELINE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I saw Dr. Cagnes for a follow up consultation and discussion of plan to have a pelvic ultrasound to compare one done several months ago to look for any possible changes of an ovary. I received a call later the same day and was given an appointment for the test for Monday of the following week. I’m pleased that I don’t have to wait for weeks or longer and was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Cagnes is very kind and compassionate. I would recommend her friends or family.
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Lucia is always so professional and interested in how I am.
DEBORAH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great!! Thank you!
SAMANTHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
All Cape makes all their customers feel welcomed and comfortable.
SARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Always feel like I’m treated like part of the family. Always a painless and efficient in and out! Great experiences always.
ANASTASIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
stasis. Helpful and as comfortable as such An exam can be.
MARILYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Wonderful as usual! Every minute, from walking in the door to leaving, is always a very pleasant experience. I’ve been going to Dr. Cagnes for a very long time. She is always extremely pleasant and listens to all concerns. She explains everything and anything you need. The staff is wonderful, too!!!! Highly recommend this office. Your in good hands.
CHRISTINE W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Was quick yet thorough. I felt comfortable in the care of the visit
KERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Cagnes is a great doctor!
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Wonderful an painless
JOANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Friendly, efficient!