Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lucia Cagnes, M.D. -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Sorgente MedSpa and All Cape Gynecology

Lucia Cagnes, M.D.

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Hyannis, Cape Cod, MA

89 total reviews

Dr. Lucia Cagnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia Cagnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANASTASIA C.
Submitted 04/14/22
stasis. Helpful and as comfortable as such An exam can be.
MARILYN P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Wonderful as usual! Every minute, from walking in the door to leaving, is always a very pleasant experience. I’ve been going to Dr. Cagnes for a very long time. She is always extremely pleasant and listens to all concerns. She explains everything and anything you need. The staff is wonderful, too!!!! Highly recommend this office. Your in good hands.
CHRISTINE W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Was quick yet thorough. I felt comfortable in the care of the visit
KERRY B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Cagnes is a great doctor!
SANDRA M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Wonderful an painless
JOANNE B.
Submitted 04/03/22
Friendly, efficient!
DENKA S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great as always!
EMELYN G.
Submitted 03/27/22
Always professional and very competent and caring.
PAMELA W.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Cagnes is kind, caring, smart, and committed to her practice. She takes the time to thoughtfully explain conditions and diagnoses - I highly recommend her and her team.
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Always 5 Star!!!!
NINA S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Cagnes is a wonderful physician. She is so knowledgeable and insightful. She listens to one’s concerns. She is gentle and caring. I feel very confident in her care.
KELLY C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Cagnes is a great doctor and in tune with women and are bodies . She hears you when you tell her what going on with you . Kelly Chasson
JOANNE T.
Submitted 03/10/22
A very pleasant experience.
JUDITH R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very prompt & efficient. Answered all questions asked.
JUDITH R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Timely & friendly.
Mary Lou B.
Submitted 03/08/22
This was my first visit; the receptionist and doctor were welcoming, and I felt totally at ease.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great experience! So happy to have found Dr. Cagnes!
MELODY M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor Cagnes is so kind.
CYNTHIA G.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Cagney is always kind ,compassionate and professional
LISA A.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Cagnes and her receptionist were very professional. The visit itself was pleasant and Dr. Cagnes was very caring. I would recommend her to all my friends.