Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Lucia Cagnes, M.D. -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Sorgente MedSpa and All Cape Gynecology

Lucia Cagnes, M.D.

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Hyannis, Cape Cod, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Dr. Lucia Cagnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia Cagnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRACI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Dr Cagnes is always patient and a champion for women's health! I would highly recommend her!
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr Cagney is a genius! She is sweet and professional and knowledgeable on the latest practices.
ELLEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr Cagnes has been my obgyn for almost 20 years. She is a caring, kind professional doctor always having time for her patients. Highly recommended.
DOROTHY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I had not been there in a couple of years, have an issue, called on a Monday, she saw me at 3:00 Tuesday, scheduled an ultra sound for the following Monday, with a follow up appt. the next week for results. She put my mind at ease with confidence that the issue will be resolved quickly!
BOB Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr Cannes is great
GLORIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
PROFESSIONAL CARE. The wait to see the doctor is somewhat long. The staff is efficient and friendly.
DIANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Cagnes has been my GYN for years. I am so grateful for her skilled, gentle and compassionate care. She is a wonderful listener, knowledgeable, and very thorough in her approach. She often picks up on issues my PCP has missed, and she'll look for other options when possible before suggesting drugs.
KIM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I always feel well cared for and that Dr Cagnes is invested in my women's health & well being.
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
As pleasant and thorough as always.
MELODY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Doctor Cagnes is so caring gentle and kind. This is the place you want to be.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
As
CHRIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Front staff was wonderful !
ROBIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Cagnes is always attentive and professional and answers all my specific questions/ concerns
IRINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Love Lucia , she is so sweet and professional!!
CHERYL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Cagnes is excellent. Warm and caring and concerned about my overall health.
Eva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Cagnes is great! Kind and gentle, I would recommend her highly!
MELODY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Doctor Cagnes is always kind and understanding. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
JODI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Just started seeing Dr Cannes again after 15 years because of moving. Was happy to hear she was excepting patients. Couldn’t be happier that is is my doctor!
SUSAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Friendly, professional, and efficient
Suenya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I had a great experience on my first appointment with Dr. Cagnes. She was able to address all my concerns. She is patient and caring and I like the fact that she will have a good specific plan to help you to have a better personal life.