Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lucia Cagnes, M.D. -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Sorgente MedSpa and All Cape Gynecology

Lucia Cagnes, M.D.

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Hyannis, Cape Cod, MA

4.88/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Dr. Lucia Cagnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia Cagnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENKA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great as always!
EMELYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Always professional and very competent and caring.
PAMELA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Cagnes is kind, caring, smart, and committed to her practice. She takes the time to thoughtfully explain conditions and diagnoses - I highly recommend her and her team.
CAROLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Always 5 Star!!!!
NINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Cagnes is a wonderful physician. She is so knowledgeable and insightful. She listens to one’s concerns. She is gentle and caring. I feel very confident in her care.
KELLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Cagnes is a great doctor and in tune with women and are bodies . She hears you when you tell her what going on with you . Kelly Chasson
JOANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
A very pleasant experience.
JUDITH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very prompt & efficient. Answered all questions asked.
JUDITH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Timely & friendly.
Mary Lou B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
This was my first visit; the receptionist and doctor were welcoming, and I felt totally at ease.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great experience! So happy to have found Dr. Cagnes!
MELODY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor Cagnes is so kind.
CYNTHIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Cagney is always kind ,compassionate and professional
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Cagnes and her receptionist were very professional. The visit itself was pleasant and Dr. Cagnes was very caring. I would recommend her to all my friends.
CHERYL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Cagnes is a compassionate healer. She cares for the entire body. I recommend her practice and her care to everyone
VALERIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Cagnes takes the time to listen and at no time do you feel rushed. She is a consummate professional at administering a Pap smear! Zero discomfort in a very relaxed environment.
SILSIVANIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Lucia is very professional.
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent
AMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Friendly front office staff, pleasant check in process. Dr. Cagnes is always thorough and responsive- much appreciated!
YANIZA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Doctor Cagne is a very profesional and caring doctor to her patients. I highly recommend her practice.