Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lucia Cagnes, M.D. -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Sorgente MedSpa and All Cape Gynecology

Lucia Cagnes, M.D.

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Hyannis, Cape Cod, MA

4.88/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Dr. Lucia Cagnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia Cagnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr Cagnes. I felt very comfortable and welcome from the very beginning of my visit to when I checked out. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
DARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Cagnes is the best!
DEBRA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great staff and Dr Cagnes is very attentive
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Very caring.
ANGELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Kind, caring, attentive- thank you Dr. Cagnes
RACHEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
As always...Dr. Cagnes conveys such a professional touch with a personal touch. And the front desk is always welcoming and efficient in processing paperwork.
ANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
I love Dr. Cagnes, I have gone to her for probably 25 years now. Always thorough and helpful. A great bedside manner!
ALISON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I have had Dr. Cagnes as my doctor's for years and as always she is attentive and very thorough and I would recommend her to anyone!
RONDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
The entire office staff is very pleasant and efficient. Dr Cagnes is very professional and friendly and answers any concerns or questions.
LYNNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Organized clean and on time
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
I have gone to Dr. Lucia Cagnes for many years and what I just love about her she is so down to earth, very patient, very caring. She listens and understands exactly what you mean. You feel like there is no time limit to the visit like our her only patient. She is extremely compassionate and I would not recommend any one else.
KATHYLEE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr.Cagnes is always warm & welcoming. She makes me feel relaxed & comfortable. She is kind & knowledgeable. I just love her!
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I had a problem that required immediate attention. I called Dr. Cagnes office. The receptionist called me right back and fit me in on the day I called. This was a great relief to me. Thank you Dr. Cagnes
JILLIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Great Experience
PAULA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Cagnes is a very caring, attentive, and knowledgeable doctor. I would definitely recommend her.
Molly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Would highly recommend Dr. Cagnes. Besides being knowledgeable, professional and friendly, her work is amazing. I always leave feeling and looking my best! I appreciate her advice and the fact she listens to me instead of brushing me off or rushing me like alot of doctors do these days. I can honestly say I wouldn't go anywhere else!
GABRIELLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Doctor Lucia , A great doctor, friendly, It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Cagnes is awesome! She is so nice, very professional and explains everything. Wouldn’t go to anyone else!
VALDINEIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Doctor Cagnes is wonderful. She listens and doesn’t rush my visit.
Traci O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Cagnes, as always, takes time to answer my questions, especially about women's health. She is so very knowledgable and up to date that it is a pleasure to see her. Her exams are painless and very thorough.