Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Lucia Cagnes, M.D. -  - Aesthetic Medical Spa

Sorgente MedSpa and All Cape Gynecology

Lucia Cagnes, M.D.

Aesthetic Medical Spa located in Hyannis, Cape Cod, MA

4.88/5 Star Rating
103 total reviews

Dr. Lucia Cagnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lucia Cagnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARCIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Ganges is always friendly, efficient and professional. It’s a pleasure to go to such a well-run practice. I have been recommending her to people for years.
CHERYL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Cagnes is such an advocate for woman. She not only cares about me personally and my well being, but goes above and beyond to make sure I feel my best and look my best. We should have more doctors like her. ♥️
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Cagnes is very professional and caring. She listens to your concerns and answers your questions. Very patient and does not rush you. Her staff are friendly and welcoming. I would recommend her.
KERRYANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Cagnes, is a great practitioner. She meet all my expectations, super friendly and easy to talk to. I definitely recommend her to anyone!
REBECCA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Cagney is wonderful! She treats her patients with care and is very easy to talk to about uncomfortable topics.
GLORIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Competency and compassion make Dr. Cagne and her staff a satisfying patient experience.
JILL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Cagney was great. She asked questions and let me explain what was going on. A very pleasant and informative appointment.
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
This was my first visit to Dr. Cagnes. I was absolutely thrilled with my experience. Dr. Cagnes is a wonderful listener, and shared very valuable insight into my current health. Highly recommend!
MARTHA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
PERFECT
GLORIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Friendly and competent staff. Caring and competent doctor who communicates recommendations and resources for her patients.
EMELYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Cagnes is always kind, caring, competent and professional.
RACHEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
As always with Dr. Cagnes...professional with a most personal touch
ANNE F P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Lucia Is very professional, competent and kind. She explains what she is doing, answers questions and is not in a hurry as most doctors are today. I recommend her without any reservations whatsoever. Anne Franciose Perrault
EILEEN P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
nervous but went well
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Cagnes is always very thorough and always asks if I have any concerns. She has a very nice way with her patients.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Cagnes is the best!
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Cagnes is always kind and solicitous, as well as helpful.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Great place. Great people. Very professional and thorough. Highly recommended.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Annual exam.. Dr Cagne very nice
Connie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
I love Dr. Cagnes and have been going to her for quite some time. She is very pleasant and easy to talk to. She takes all of the time that you need. In addition, the two girls at the front are wonderful! There have been a few in the past that have been very unpleasant!